ONCAMPUS London South Bank Merit Scholarship
Nombre de la beca ONCAMPUS London South Bank Merit Scholarship
Academic Year 2022
Scholarship amount 25% Discount in the fee
Nationality Any

LSBU values the academic and cultural diversity that international students bring to the University and recognises the achievements of students studying with ONCAMPUS London South Bank.

We have therefore introduced the ONCAMPUS London South Bank Merit Scholarship offering a 25% fee reduction to ONCAMPUS London South Bank students progressing to LSBU undergraduate courses. For those who meet the criteria there will be a 25% discount in the fee.


To be eligible for an ONCAMPUS London South Bank Merit Scholarship, you must:

  • Hold a valid unconditional and current offer of a place for a full-time taught undergraduate degree or postgraduate degree programme beginning in September 2022 or January 2023.

  • Be classified as an Overseas Student for fee paying purposes. The programme must be a minimum of one year in duration and taught on campus at LSBU.

  • Meet the appropriate qualification criteria:

Programme name


Undergraduate Foundation Programme


International Year One


All decisions are made by the scholarship panel and are final.

Additional information

The ONCAMPUS London South Bank Merit Scholarship is only available to students currently enrolled on an ONCAMPUS LSBU course and progressing to a LSBU degree programme, having met the above criteria.

The ONCAMPUS London South Bank Merit Scholarship will be available for each year of the course, for new students starting in 2022/23.

add to favourites

Breckett Front   Thanks to SI-UK, I was able to fulfill my goal of pursuing an LL.M degree in the UK. The guidance, professionalism and dedication of SI-UK helped me find the ideal programme and university which met all my career goals.  Breckett Front

Laura Mejia LL.M, King's College London

  • university-college-london
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • University of West London
  • University of Derby
  • MPW Colleges
  • University of Dundee
  • Abertay University
  • University of Brighton
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • BIMM Institute