Undergraduate Academic Merit Scholarship (UAMS)
Nombre de la beca Undergraduate Academic Merit Scholarship (UAMS)
Academic Year 2022
Nationality Any

The University offers an Undergraduate Academic Merit Scholarship to reward applicants who have demonstrated outstanding academic ability. These are awarded automatically (no application necessary) based on final results, as shown in the example below:

1 x ‘A’ in A-levels or Distinction at BTEC, or equivalent

2 x ‘A’ in A-levels or Distinction at BTEC, or equivalent

3 x ‘A’ in A-levels or Distinction at BTEC, or equivalent

Year 1




Year 2








PLEASE NOTE: in order to be eligible for these scholarships, you must meet the publicised course entry requirements at the time of enrolment.

Tariff increase

  • Courses that have 96-112 UCAS tariff points - applicants will have to meet 112 to be awarded.

  • Courses that have 104-120 UCAS tariff points - applicants will have to meet 120 to be awarded.

This scholarship is based on UK standard qualifications (previous qualifications are subject to a time-frame of three years) and is open to all students who are self-financing (not sponsored by their government or employer).

These qualifications must be taken over a minimum of two years.

It cannot be used in conjunction with any other scholarship, bursary or fee discount. The scholarship will be paid as cash credit in December, following your enrolment. 

add to favourites

Breckett Front   Thanks to SI-UK, I was able to fulfill my goal of pursuing an LL.M degree in the UK. The guidance, professionalism and dedication of SI-UK helped me find the ideal programme and university which met all my career goals.  Breckett Front

Laura Mejia LL.M, King's College London

  • university-college-london
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • University of West London
  • University of Derby
  • MPW Colleges
  • University of Dundee
  • Abertay University
  • University of Brighton
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • BIMM Institute