SI-UK-Image SI-UK-Image

University of Surrey has announced new 'Surrey Prestige Scholarship' for Under Graduate Applicants

20 December 2017

University of Surrey is pleased to introduce a new scholarship for UG applicants. The newly introduced scholarship is known as “Surrey Prestige Scholarship” which is based on merit. This prestigious Surrey award is aimed at high achievers and recognises academic excellence. 

The University of Surrey is a public research university located within the county town of Guildford, Surrey, England. The university specialises in Business, Science, Engineering and Medicine.                  

Amount of Surrey Prestige Scholarship 

The value of this scholarship is £2000 and is offered in a form of tuition fee waiver in year 1.  

Entry Requirements 

Academic Requirements: AAA Levels or 85% in XII Boards Exams for Central Boards and 90% for State Boards 

International Baccalaureate: 34 points 

English Language Requirements: To benefit fully from an under graduate degree program, all students will need a good standard of English language 

The University of Surrey offers a wide range of undergraduate programs designed to reflect the needs of students, society and industry whilst retaining academic rigour. Students are supported by world-leading faculty absorbed with inspirational research that is globally recognised. 

To find out more about University of Surrey, Under graduate & Post graduate programs, Entry Requirements or to request an Application Form, please contact SI-UK

UK University Events Back to news

Double Quote up  I sincerely thank SI-UK for getting me accepted to UCL. The MSc in Urban Development and Planning is extremely competitive, but the right guidance provided by SI-UK made my dream of studying at University College London a reality. The services were exceptional from beginning to end.  Double Quote Down

Rashmi Lakshanya Urban Development and Planning at University College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • Scholarships at BIMM Institute
  • UEA