Brighton announce two-year postgraduate placement courses for 2021 entry

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please let us know if you agree to these cookies. By continuing to browse our site, we assume you agree to cookie usage.

Brighton announce two-year postgraduate placement courses for 2021 entry

01 February 2021

The University of Brighton have announced a variety of two-year postgraduate placement courses which will be available for September 2021 entry.

Spread across two years, international students will have the opportunity to gain a masters qualification alongside real work experience. This will help students stand out to employers in the graduate market with courses available from a range of subjects from Brighton Business School and the School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematics.

Courses eligible for placement years include:

  • Brighton MBA
  • Marketing MSc
  • Marketing (Social Marketing) MSc
  • Marketing (International Marketing) MSc
  • Marketing (Digital Marketing) MSc
  • Marketing (Branding and Communication) MSc
  • Management MSc
  • Management (Human Resources) MSc
  • Management (Entrepreneurship) MSc
  • International Management MSc
  • Economics and Finance MSc
  • Finance and Risk Management MSc
  • Finance and Banking MSc
  • Finance and Accounting MSc
  • Finance and Investment MScInternational Tourism
  • Management MSc
  • International Event Management MSc
  • Logistics and Supply Chain Management MSc
  • User Experience Design MSc

Are you interested in studying on the south coast of England at the University of Brighton? Arrange a free consultation with SI-UK London today to begin your UCAS application.

Universities featured in this article:

  • University of Brighton

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. Their consultants are specialists, working closely with all UK universities and, through my consultants advice and application assistance, I was able to receive offers from my favoured universities.

Carla Termini King's College London, Accounting and Finance

  • Study at University of Glasgow
  • Study at University of Kent
  • Study at University of Oxford
  • Study at University of East Anglia
  • Study at London School of Economics
  • Study at University of Liverpool
  • Study at University of Liverpool
  • Queen's University Belfast
  • University of Birmingham