We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please let us know if you agree to these cookies.

Leeds School of Architecture announce range of new scholarships

28 April 2022

The Leeds School of Architecture at Leeds Beckett University has announced the launch of new postgraduate scholarships for international students applying for September 2022 entry.

Each postgraduate architecture course below will grant a number of scholarships. The awards are available for full-time taught master’s courses and will be applied as fee waivers towards the cost of tuition fees.

  • 5 x £14,000 scholarships for Master of Architecture - MArch (£7,000 x 2 years)
  • 5 x £7,500 scholarships for MA Architecture Futures (12 months)
  • 3 x £7,500 scholarships for MA Landscape Architecture and Design (12 months)
  • 2 x £7,500 scholarships for MA Urban Design (12 months)

To apply, applicants must have achieved a UK first-class or upper second (or overseas equivalent) undergraduate award from an Interior Architecture, Architecture, Landscape Architecture or Spatial Practice course. Speak to an SI-UK London consultant for full eligibility criteria.

With more than 150 undergraduate and 190 postgraduate courses to choose from, including Foundation and English Pre-Sessional courses, Leeds Beckett University is one of the most popular universities in the UK. Arrange a free consultation today to begin your application.

Universities featured in this article:

  • Leeds Beckett University

 My consultant was very helpful and motivating. She helped me every step of the way, even when the deadline was so close. I feel I could not have done it without her. I'd highly recommend this service to any and all of my many friends interested.  

Brishti Basu Biosciences at Coventry University

  • university-college-london
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • University of West London
  • University of Derby
  • MPW Colleges
  • University of Dundee
  • Abertay University
  • University of Brighton
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • BIMM Institute