We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please let us know if you agree to these cookies.

Scholarship application deadline at Roehampton extended for SI-UK students

08 March 2017


15 postgraduate scholarships worth £4,000 are available at the University of Roehampton London, and the deadline to apply has been extended for SI-UK students.

International Excellence Scholarships are available for students with an international student fee status joining a Masters course at the University in September 2017. The award is based on academic excellence, commitment to the subject area, projected contribution to the University community and financial need and to be eligible for the scholarships you must apply for the course and submit your application for the scholarship by March 31st. If applying through SI-UK at our London office, the deadline is April 27th!

Students are also encouraged to apply for the Vice Chancellor's International Scholarship Scheme, with awards of up to £1,000 available at undergraduate and postgraduate level. This award is based solely on academic merit, with no further eligibility criteria to meet.

Roehampton is the only parkland campus University in a central London borough and has a proud history in higher education stretching back 175 years. Roehampton was confirmed as the best modern university in London by the Complete University Guide.

If you wish to apply for a scholarship at Roehampton, or learn more about applying, arrange a free consultation in London or Manchester today.


 My consultant was very helpful and motivating. She helped me every step of the way, even when the deadline was so close. I feel I could not have done it without her. I'd highly recommend this service to any and all of my many friends interested.  

Brishti Basu Biosciences at Coventry University

  • university-college-london
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • University of West London
  • University of Derby
  • MPW Colleges
  • University of Dundee
  • Abertay University
  • University of Brighton
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • BIMM Institute