We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please let us know if you agree to these cookies.

SI-UK India opens two new offices in Kolkata and Kochi

26 February 2021

SI-UK India is pleased to announce the opening of two new offices in Kolkata, the capital of India's West Bengal state, and Kochi, a major port city on the south-west coast.

The new locations will mean easier access for Indian students to meet SI-UK education consultants, attend university open days and take IELTS classes. There are now 12 SI-UK offices located across India helping students successfully apply to study in the UK.

Puneet Soin, SI-UK India Director, said: “SI-UK India has opened two new branches in Kolkata and Kochi due to the increased demand of students wishing to study in the UK from these regions. These offices will help us to expand our reach and recruit quality students for our UK university partners.”

Celebrating its 15th anniversary in 2021, SI-UK has helped tens of thousands of international students join UK universities and now has 58 global offices across 25 different countries. In 2020, our global offices sent over 90,000 applications to UK universities from 43,000 students.

SI-UK's university consultants are trained by trusted university partners and the British Council, helping guide students through each step of the UCAS application process process. Begin your journey by arranging your free consultation with SI-UK London to learn more about studying in the UK today.


 My consultant was very helpful and motivating. She helped me every step of the way, even when the deadline was so close. I feel I could not have done it without her. I'd highly recommend this service to any and all of my many friends interested.  

Brishti Basu Biosciences at Coventry University

  • university-college-london
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • University of West London
  • University of Derby
  • MPW Colleges
  • University of Dundee
  • Abertay University
  • University of Brighton
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • BIMM Institute

Please visit our website for students from at

Visit SI-UK