We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please let us know if you agree to these cookies.

University of Wolverhampton announce new courses for 2016 entry

07 April 2016


The University of Wolverhampton have announced new courses available for September 2016 entry including programmes in aerospace engineering, cloud computing and applied physics. The University of Wolverhampton was awarded university status in 1992 and currently has around 23,000 students enrolled, of which 2,500 are international. All new courses beginning in 2016 include:

School of Architecture & the Built Environment

  • BSc (Hons) Geography, Urban Environments and Climate Change
  • BEng (Hons) Infrastructure Engineering Management

School of Biology, Chemistry & Forensic Science

  • BSc (Hons) Applied Physics
  • MSci in Animal Behaviour and Wildlife Conservation
  • MSc in Wildlife Conservation and Behaviour
  • MSc in Investigation

School of Biomedical Science & Physiology

  • BSc (Hons) Medical Physiology and Diagnostics

School of Engineering

  • BEng (Hons) Aerospace Engineering

School of Mathematics & Computer Science

  • BSc (Hons) Business Intelligence
  • BSc (Hons) Cloud Computing
  • BSc (Hons) Computer Science (Smart Technologies)
  • BSc(Hons) Computing and Information Technology
  • BSc (Hons) Cyber Security
  • BSc (Hons) Data Science

If you wish to learn more and apply to any of the above programmes, arrange a free consultation today.


 My consultant was very helpful and motivating. She helped me every step of the way, even when the deadline was so close. I feel I could not have done it without her. I'd highly recommend this service to any and all of my many friends interested.  

Brishti Basu Biosciences at Coventry University

  • university-college-london
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • University of West London
  • University of Derby
  • MPW Colleges
  • University of Dundee
  • Abertay University
  • University of Brighton
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • BIMM Institute