Royal Holloway, University of London - RHBNC Trust Scholarship

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Please let us know if you agree to these cookies. By continuing to browse our site, we assume you agree to cookie usage.

RHBNC Trust Scholarship
Scholarship Name RHBNC Trust Scholarship
Academic Year 2021
Scholarship amount £7,000
Nationality Any
Scholarship Deadline 1 July 2021

These scholarships provide a tuition fee reduction of £7,000 and are for new full-time or part-time taught Masters students with Home or International status, studying for a postgraduate degree within one of the academic departments listed below.

Am I eligible?
You must have achieved, or be expected to achieve, a First Class Honours degree or equivalent. 

This scholarship is open to Home and International fee paying students with a conditional or unconditional offer to study a course within: 

  • School of Business and Management
  • Department of Drama, Theatre and Dance
  • Department of Media Arts
  • Department of Music
  • Department of Computer Science
  • Department of Electronic Engineering
  • Department of Information Security
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Physics

How do I apply?
You must apply via our online system Royal Holloway Direct, where you will be able to complete your statement and upload any required documents including your grades transcript.

The deadline for applications is 1 July 2021.

add to favourites

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. Their consultants are specialists, working closely with all UK universities and, through my consultants advice and application assistance, I was able to receive offers from my favoured universities.

Carla Termini King's College London, Accounting and Finance

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen