Cambridge UK Masters Scholarships
Scholarship Name Cambridge UK Masters Scholarships
Academic Year 2023
Scholarship amount £12,000
Nationality Any

Each year, the Cambridge Trust offers a number of Cambridge Masters Studentships to enable the top-scoring applicants for one-year postgraduate study to benefit from part-cost awards of a variable amount but typically of £12,000 each towards their studies. 

Applicants for Masters study will be eligible for the studentships regardless of their fee status, and may be applying for Masters courses in any subject, provided they:

  • Apply for admission by the Postgraduate Funding deadline for their chosen course of study, and are offered conditional admission to the University of Cambridge;

  • Tick the box to apply for funding, and fill in the Cambridge Trust section of the online form, as part of their application for admission through the University’s Applicant Portal.

Applicants who have already obtained, or are about to graduate with a Masters or PhD level qualification will not be eligible.

The Trust is unable to offer scholarships for part-time MSt courses at any Department within the University.  Please note, MSt courses are not the same as MASt courses (MASt courses are eligible).

add to favourites

Breckett Front  My counsellor contacted me every day throughout the application process and helped me receive an unconditional offer. I am so grateful to SI-UK and will never forget them. I will study very hard as I feel this is the best reward I can give the whole team.  Breckett Front

Maggie Kiwanuka Social Care at Canterbury Christ Church University

  • university-college-london
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • University of West London
  • University of Derby
  • MPW Colleges
  • University of Dundee
  • Abertay University
  • University of Brighton
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • BIMM Institute