School of the Environment, Geography and Geosciences (SEGG) Scholarship
Scholarship Name School of the Environment, Geography and Geosciences (SEGG) Scholarship
Academic Year 2022
Scholarship amount 50% of tuition fee
Nationality Any
Scholarship Deadline 4 July 2022

If you are a self-funded international student, achieve a first or upper second (2:1) from your Bachelor's degree and accept an offer onto a Master's course before Monday 4 July 2022, you could get 50% off your course tuition fee with our Master's Scholarship.

Eligible programmes are:

  • MSc Engineering Geology

  • MSc Geological and Environmental Hazards

  • MSc Environmental Geology and Land Contamination

  • MSc Crisis and Disaster Management

  • MSc Geographical Information Systems

  • MSc Coastal and Marine Resource Management


To be considered for this Master’s Scholarship you must be a self-funding international student and:

  • Accept an offer on a full-time masters programme listed above before Monday 4 July 2022, to commence in September 2022

  • Achieve a first or upper second (2:1) honours in your undergraduate degree

  • Hold nationality from Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Cameroon, Nigeria or Ghana

  • The scholarship cannot be combined with any other scholarship, discount or fee offer. 

Enquire Now
add to favourites
Vice Chancellor's Global Development Scholarship
Chancellor's Global Academic Merit Scholarship
SQA Advanced Diploma Scholarship

 El servicio de SI-UK es rápido, confiable y eficiente. Sus consultores son especialistas, que trabajan en estrecha colaboración con todas las universidades del Reino Unido y, a través del asesoramiento y la asistencia de mis consultores, pude recibir ofertas de mis universidades favoritas.  

Isabella Ramos Kings College London, Contabilidad y Finanzas.

  • university-college-london
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • University of West London
  • University of Derby
  • MPW Colleges
  • University of Dundee
  • Abertay University
  • University of Brighton
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • BIMM Institute